Finalist 2023 Disability Awards – Contemporary Practice

Congratulations to all the nominees for Contemporary Practice! Your innovative and creative approach to your work has truly set you apart, and we’re honoured to have you as nominees. Your forward-thinking ideas and solutions are paving the way for the future.

Please join us in congratulating Jay Singh, Simona Weinstein, Paul Bartlett, Rajat Aneja, Lachlan Glen and Sali Shayia.

Come join the fun and excitement, if you haven’t done so already, grab your tickets today to avoid missing out –

Melbourne Disability Recognition Awards 2023
Sponsored by Easy Healthcare